Views: 2055 Posts: 2 Started By: oladamats Last Poster: leannlg16 Last Post Date: Dec 31, 2018

1 1 Total
December 9, 2018 ( Post 1 )

Fans of YBNL have been keenly anticipating the release date since Olamide promised us a debut album from The YBNL Mafia Family “a few weeks” back.

The Label boss gave 14th of Dec, 2018 as an actual release date, we’ve seen the vibrant album cover everywhere on social media and now we have an exciting tracklist for the upcoming project.

The YBNL Mafia album is a group project from the YBNL Mafia family which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Ybnlprincess, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, Pichazzo, Limerick, Fireboy and the boss himself, Olamide.

The 13-track body of work features producers, Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2kriss behind the scenes!

Share it Let Friends Know

December 11, 2018 ( Post 1273 )

Very goof

December 11, 2018 ( Post 1274 )

Ferry good

Make A Reply Below!

Desired Name:


You Can Now Beautify Your Posts With
BBcodes || Smileys